Lehrpersonen

LehrpersonFunktionE-Mail
Bachmann YvonneFachlehrperson Handarbeityvonne.bachmann@win.ch
Bichsel RahelFachlehrpersonrahel.bichsel@win.ch
Bischofberger JanKlassenlehrperson 3bjan.bischofberger@win.ch
Bleisch RegulaFachlehrperson DaZ Kindergartenregula.bleisch@win.ch
Bohn EvelyneFachlehrperson Handarbeitevelyne.bohn@win.ch
Brennwald EvelineFachlehrpersoneveline.brennwald@win.ch
Bruderer RamonaSchulische Heilpädagogin IFramona.bruderer@win.ch
Cristani MarcoKlassenlehrerson 5amarco.cristani@win.ch
Debrunner KarinKindergarten Sonnenfeldkarin.debrunner@win.ch
Degiorgi JasminFachlehrpersonjasmin.degiorgi@win.ch
Eglauf FabienneKlassenlehrperson 5bfabienne.eglauf@win.ch
Gantenbein DanielaSchulinsel /
Schulische Heilpädagogin IF
daniela.gantenbein@win.ch
Girschweiler RegulaFachlehrperson / DaZregula.girschweiler@win.ch
Guhl ChristinaFachlehrpersonchristina.guhl@win.ch
Gäumann ElsbethKlassenlehrperson 3belsbeth.gaeumann@win.ch
Hager RahelSchulische Heilpädagogin IFrahel.hager@win.ch
Jenni RolandKlassenlehrperson 6broland.jenni@win.ch
Jurt CorinneFachlehrperson DaZ Kindergartencorinne.jurt@win.ch
Kyburz MiriamFachlehrpersonmiriam.kyburz@win.ch
Lässer ChristineKlassenlehrperson 1bchristine.laesser@win.ch
Luongo TaraKlassenlehrperson 3atara.luongo@win.ch
Lutz SandraFachlehrperson / DaZsandra.lutz2@win.ch
Mannhart AndreaKlassenlehrperson 1aandrea.mannhart@win.ch
Matos Gomes MelanieKlassenlehrperson 5cmelanie.matosgomes@win.ch
Mattenberger MonicaKindergarten Wingertlimonica.mattenberger@win.ch
Meier ClaudiaKindergarten Sülackerclaudia.meier@win.ch
Melches SusanneFachlehrperson Logopädiesusanne.melches@win.ch
Merz BettinaSchulische Heilpädagogin IFbettina.merz@win.ch
Nay DominiqueFachlehrperson DaZ Kindergartendominique.nay@win.ch
Oklé BarbaraKindergarten Wingertlibarbara.okle@win.ch
Ott BettinaKlassenlehrperson 2abettina.ott@win.ch
Ouimet MichèleFachlehrpersonmichele.ouimet@win.ch
Pompeo ChristineSchulinsel / DaZchristine.pompeo@win.ch
Romann RetoKlassenlehrperson 4areto.romann@win.ch
Schadegg AndrinaKindergarten Sülackerandrina.schadegg@win.ch
Schär BarbaraFachlehrperson Logopädiebarbara.schaer@win.ch
Schafferer SilviaFachlehrperson Handarbeitsilvia.schafferer@win.ch
Schatzmann MirjamKlassenlehrperson 6cmirjam.schatzmann@win.ch
Scheidegger MargritKlassenlehrperson 6amargrit.scheidegger@win.ch
Scherrer ClaudiaFachlehrperson Handarbeitclaudia.scherrer@win.ch
Schiller MonikaFachlehrpersonmonika.schiller@win.ch
Schmid ClaudiaKlassenlehrperson 4bclaudia.schmid@win.ch
Schüpbach VivianeKlassenlehrperson 1cviviane.schuepbach@win.ch
Stäheli UrsulaFachlehrperson / DaZursula.staeheli@win.ch
Strebel FranziskaKlassenlehrperson 2cfranziska.strebel@win.ch
Vogel RebekkaKindergarten Sonnenfeldrebekka.vogel@win.ch
Widmer KarinKlassenlehrperson 2bkarin.widmer@win.ch
Wiesli FlorenceKlassenlehrperson 1aflorence.wiesli@win.ch
Winkler JohannaKlassenlehrperson 3cjohanna.winkler@win.ch
Wyss CindyKindergarten Wingertli /
Schulische Heilpädagogin IF
cindy.wyss@win.ch
Zängerle AndreaFachlehrpersonandrea.zaengerle@win.ch
Zubbiani LoanaKlassenlehrperson 5cloana.zubbiani@win.ch