Lehrpersonen

LehrpersonFunktionE-Mail
Bachmann YvonneFachlehrperson Handarbeityvonne.bachmann@win.ch
Bichsel RahelFachlehrpersonrahel.bichsel@win.ch
Bischofberger JanFachlehrpersonjan.bischofberger@win.ch
Bleisch RegulaFachlehrperson DaZ Kindergartenregula.bleisch@win.ch
Bohn EvelyneFachlehrperson Handarbeitevelyne.bohn@win.ch
Brändle FabiolaSchulische Heilpädagogin IFfabiola.braendle@win.ch
Brennwald EvelineFachlehrpersoneveline.brennwald@win.ch
Bruderer RamonaSchulische Heilpädagogin IFramona.bruderer@win.ch
Bühler SophiaKinderarten Sülackersophia.buehler@win.ch
Cristani MarcoKlassenlehrerson 4amarco.cristani@win.ch
Debrunner KarinKindergarten Sonnenfeldkarin.debrunner@win.ch
Décurey MoniqueKlassenlehrperson 2bmonique.decurey@win.ch
Degiorgi JasminFachlehrpersonjasmin.degiorgi@win.ch
Eglauf FabienneKlassenlehrperson 4bfabienne.eglauf@win.ch
Girschweiler JohannaKlassenlehrperson 2cjohanna.girschweiler@win.ch
Guhl ChristinaFachlehrpersonchristina.guhl@win.ch
Gäumann ElsbethKlassenlehrperson 2belsbeth.gaeumann@win.ch
Hager RahelSchulische Heilpädagogin IFrahel.hager@win.ch
Haller NataschaSchulinselnatascha.haller@win.ch
Jenni RolandKlassenlehrperson 5broland.jenni@win.ch
Jurt CorinneFachlehrperson DaZ Kindergartencorinne.jurt@win.ch
Kyburz MiriamKlassenlehrperson 1amiriam.kyburz@win.ch
Lässer ChristineKlassenlehrperson 3bchristine.laesser@win.ch
Lutz SandraFachlehrperson / DaZsandra.lutz2@win.ch
Mannhart AndreaKlassenlehrperson 3aandrea.mannhart@win.ch
Matos Gomes MelanieKlassenlehrperson 4cmelanie.matosgomes@win.ch
Mattenberger MonicaKindergarten Wingertlimonica.mattenberger@win.ch
Melches SusanneFachlehrperson Logopädiesusanne.melches@win.ch
Merz BettinaSchulische Heilpädagogin IFbettina.merz@win.ch
Oklé BarbaraKindergarten Wingertlibarbara.okle@win.ch
Ott BettinaKlassenlehrperson 3abettina.ott@win.ch
Ouimet MichèleFachlehrpersonmichele.ouimet@win.ch
Pompeo ChristineSchulinsel / DaZchristine.pompeo@win.ch
Romann RetoKlassenlehrperson 6areto.romann@win.ch
Schadegg AndrinaKindergarten Sülackerandrina.schadegg@win.ch
Schär BarbaraFachlehrperson Logopädiebarbara.schaer@win.ch
Schafferer SilviaFachlehrperson Handarbeitsilvia.schafferer@win.ch
Schatzmann MirjamKlassenlehrperson 5cmirjam.schatzmann@win.ch
Scheidegger MargritKlassenlehrperson 5amargrit.scheidegger@win.ch
Scherrer ClaudiaFachlehrperson Handarbeitclaudia.scherrer@win.ch
Schiller MonikaFachlehrpersonmonika.schiller@win.ch
Schmid ClaudiaKlassenlehrperson 6bclaudia.schmid@win.ch
Stäheli UrsulaFachlehrperson / DaZursula.staeheli@win.ch
Strebel FranziskaKlassenlehrperson 1cfranziska.strebel@win.ch
Vogel RebekkaKindergarten Sonnenfeldrebekka.vogel@win.ch
Vögeli TaraKlassenlehrperson 2atara.voegeli@win.ch
Widmer KarinKlassenlehrperson 1bkarin.widmer@win.ch
Wyss CindyKindergarten Wingertli /
Schulische Heilpädagogin IF
cindy.wyss@win.ch
Zängerle AndreaFachlehrpersonandrea.zaengerle@win.ch