Lehrpersonen

LehrpersonFunktionE-Mail
Bachmann YvonneFachlehrperson Handarbeityvonne.bachmann@win.ch
Bleisch RegulaFachlehrperson DaZ Kindergartenregula.bleisch@win.ch
Bohn EvelyneFachlehrperson Handarbeitevelyne.bohn@win.ch
Brennwald EvelineFachlehrpersoneveline.brennwald@win.ch
Bruderer RamonaSchulische Heilpädagogin IFramona.bruderer@win.ch
Bühler SophiaKinderarten Sülackersophia.buehler@win.ch
Cristani MarcoKlassenlehrerson 6amarco.cristani@win.ch
Debrunner KarinKindergarten Sonnenfeldkarin.debrunner@win.ch
Décurey MoniqueKlassenlehrperson 1bmonique.decurey@win.ch
Degiorgi JasminFachlehrpersonjasmin.degiorgi@win.ch
Girschweiler JohannaKlassenlehrperson 1cjohanna.girschweiler@win.ch
Guhl ChristinaFachlehrpersonchristina.guhl@win.ch
Gurtner AnitaFachlehrpersonanita.gurtner@win.ch
Gäumann ElsbethKlassenlehrperson 1belsbeth.gaeumann@win.ch
Hager RahelSchulische Heilpädagogin IFrahel.hager@win.ch
Haller NataschaSchulinselnatascha.haller@win.ch
Jenni RolandKlassenlehrperson 4broland.jenni@win.ch
Jurt CorinneFachlehrperson DaZ Kindergartencorinne.jurt@win.ch
Kyburz MiriamKlassenlehrperson 3amiriam.kyburz@win.ch
Lässer ChristineKlassenlehrperson 2bchristine.laesser@win.ch
Lutz SandraFachlehrpersonsandra.lutz2@win.ch
Mannhart AndreaKlassenlehrperson 2aandrea.mannhart@win.ch
Matos Gomes MelanieKlassenlehrperson 6cmelanie.matosgomes@win.ch
Mattenberger MonicaKindergarten Wingertlimonica.mattenberger@win.ch
Meili LeaKindergarten Wingertlilea.meili@win.ch
Melches SusanneFachlehrperson Logopädiesusanne.melches@win.ch
Merz BettinaSchulische Heilpädagogin IFbettina.merz@win.ch
Oklé BarbaraKindergarten Wingertlibarbara.okle@win.ch
Ott BettinaKlassenlehrperson 2abettina.ott@win.ch
Ouimet MichèleFachlehrpersonmichele.ouimet@win.ch
Pisano MariannaKindergarten Sonnenfeldmarianna.pisano@win.ch
Pompeo ChristineSchulinselchristine.pompeo@win.ch
Romann RetoKlassenlehrperson 5areto.romann@win.ch
Rüegg FabienneKlassenlehrperson 6bfabienne.rueegg@win.ch
Schadegg AndrinaKindergarten Sülackerandrina.schadegg@win.ch
Schär BarbaraFachlehrperson Logopädiebarbara.schaer@win.ch
Schafferer SilviaFachlehrperson Handarbeitsilvia.schafferer@win.ch
Schatzmann MirjamKlassenlehrperson 4cmirjam.schatzmann@win.ch
Scheidegger MargritKlassenlehrperson 4amargrit.scheidegger@win.ch
Scherrer ClaudiaKlassenlehrperson 3cclaudia.scherrer@win.ch
Schiller MonikaFachlehrpersonmonika.schiller@win.ch
Schmid ClaudiaKlassenlehrperson 5bclaudia.schmid@win.ch
Stäheli UrsulaFachlehrperson / DaZursula.staeheli@win.ch
Strebel FranziskaKlassenlehrperson 3cfranziska.strebel@win.ch
Vögeli TaraKlassenlehrperson 1atara.voegeli@win.ch
Vollenweider EvaFachlehrperson Handarbeiteva.vollenweider@win.ch
Widmer KarinKlassenlehrperson 3bkarin.widmer@win.ch
Wyss CindySchulische Heilpädagogin IF Kindergarten / DaZcindy.wyss@win.ch
Zängerle AndreaKlassenlehrperson 6candrea.zaengerle@win.ch