Lehrpersonen

LehrpersonFunktionE-Mail
Bachmann YvonneFachlehrperson TTGyvonne.bachmann@win.ch
Bernhard MiriamKindergarten Wingertlimiriam.bernhard@win.ch
Bichsel RahelFachlehrperson DaZ Kindergartenrahel.bichsel@win.ch
Bischofberger JanKlassenlehrperson 5bjan.bischofberger@win.ch
Bleisch RegulaFachlehrperson DaZ Kindergartenregula.bleisch@win.ch
Bohn EvelyneFachlehrperson TTGevelyne.bohn@win.ch
Brennwald EvelineFachlehrpersoneveline.brennwald@win.ch
Cristani MarcoKlassenlehrerson 4amarco.cristani@win.ch
Degiorgi JasminKlassenlehrperson 2cjasmin.degiorgi@win.ch
Eglauf FabienneFachlehrpersonfabienne.eglauf@win.ch
Eigenmann RamonaSchulische Heilpädagogin IFramona.eigenmann@win.ch
Garcia NadjaFachlehrperson DaZ Kindergartennadja.garcia@win.ch
Girschweiler RegulaFachlehrperson / DaZregula.girschweiler@win.ch
Gomes MelanieKlassenlehrperson 4cmelanie.matosgomes@win.ch
Guhl ChristinaFachlehrpersonchristina.guhl@win.ch
Günthart LisaKlassenlehrperson 2clisa.guenthart@win.ch
Gäumann ElsbethKlassenlehrperson 2belsbeth.gaeumann@win.ch
Hager RahelSchulische Heilpädagogin IFrahel.hager@win.ch
Lässer ChristineKlassenlehrperson 3bchristine.laesser@win.ch
Lutz SandraKlassenlehrperson 1csandra.lutz2@win.ch
Mannhart AndreaKlassenlehrperson 3aandrea.mannhart@win.ch
Mätzler BrigitteSchulische Heilpädagogin IFbrigitte.maetzler@win.ch
Melches SusanneFachlehrperson Logopädiesusanne.melches@win.ch
Merz BettinaSchulische Heilpädagogin IFbettina.merz@win.ch
Nay DominiqueFachlehrperson DaZ Kindergartendominique.nay@win.ch
Obergfell StefanKlassenlehrperson 5astefan.obergfell@win.ch
Okle BarbaraKindergarten Wingertlibarbara.okle@win.ch
Ott BettinaKlassenlehrperson 1abettina.ott@win.ch
Oumiet MichèleFachlehrpersonmichele.ouimet@win.ch
Özcan AylinKlassenlehrperson 1daylin.oezcan@win.ch
Peter FabienneSchulische Heilpädagogin IFfabienne.peter@win.ch
Plaz PiaFachlehrperson TTGpia.plaz@win.ch
Pompeo ChristineKlassenlehrperson 2bchristine.pompeo@win.ch
Radojkovic JovanaKindergarten Sülackerjovana.radojkovic@win.ch
Rohland NicoleFachlehrperson / DaZnicole.rohland@win.ch
Romann RetoKlassenlehrperson 6areto.romann@win.ch
Schär BarbaraFachlehrperson Logopädiebarbara.schaer@win.ch
Schafferer SilviaFachlehrperson TTGsilvia.schafferer@win.ch
Schenk DebbyKlassenlehrperson 4bdebby.schenk@win.ch
Scherrer ClaudiaKlassenlehrperson 5bclaudia.scherrer@win.ch
Schiller MonikaFachlehrpersonmonika.schiller@win.ch
Schmid ClaudiaKlassenlehrperson 6bclaudia.schmid@win.ch
Schöni DeborahKlassenlehrperson 5cdeborah.schoeni@win.ch
Schüpbach VivianeKlassenlehrperson 3cviviane.schuepbach@win.ch
Sorg LeaFachlehrperson Kindergartenlea.sorg@win.ch
Stahel EvaKindergarten Sülackereva.stahel@win.ch
Steinmann AngelaKlassenlehrperson 3aangela.steinmann@win.ch
Stieger MiriamKindergarten Sülackermiriam.stieger@win.ch
Strebel FranziskaKlassenlehrperson 1cfranziska.strebel@win.ch
Strobl JaelKindergarten Sonnenfeldjael.strobl@win.ch
Tanner DanielKlassenlehrperson 2adaniel.tanner@win.ch
Truninger SibylleFachlehrperson / DaZsibylle.truninger@win.ch
Vogel RebekkaKindergarten Sonnenfeldrebekka.vogel@win.ch
Widmer KarinKlassenlehrperson 2bkarin.widmer@win.ch
Wyss CindySchulische Heilpädagogin IF
cindy.wyss@win.ch
Zängerle AndreaFachlehrpersonandrea.zaengerle@win.ch
Zehnder JeannineKlassenlehrperson 4djeannine.zehnder@win.ch